skip to main content

Administration

Springs Union Free School District

48 School Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
(631) 324-0144
(631) 324-0269 Fax

SUPERINTENDENT
Debra Winter
(631) 324-0144 ext. 101
dwinter@springsschool.org


DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kristen Turnow, Ed.D
Phone: (631) 324-0144 

 kturnow@springsschool.org



SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Suzanne Janis
(631) 324-0144 

sjanis@springsschool.org


PRINCIPAL
Christine Cleary
(631) 324-0144 
ccleary@springsschool.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Josh Odom
(631) 324-0144 

jodom@springsschool.org


SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Rachael Marciniak
(631) 324-0144 
rmarciniak@springsschool.org

 

SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Melissa Flaherty
(631) 324-0144 

melissa.flaherty@springsschool.org


REGISTRATION (BILINGUAL)
Briggith Tapia
(631) 324-0144 
btapia@springsschool.org



BUSINESS OFFICE:

Interim School Business Administrator
Michael Henery
(631) 324-0144 
mhenery@springsschool.org

Senior Account Clerk & District Clerk
Julie Bistrian
(631) 324-0144 
jbistrian@springsschool.org