skip to main content

Administration

Springs Union Free School District

48 School Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
(631) 324-0144
(631) 324-0269 Fax

SUPERINTENDENT
Debra Winter
(631) 324-0144 ext. 101
dwinter@springsschool.org


 Director of Special Education

Kristen Turnow, Ed.D
Phone: (631) 324-0144 


SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Suzanne Janis
(631) 324-0144 

sjanis@springsschool.org


PRINCIPAL
Christine Cleary
(631) 324-0144 
ccleary@springsschool.org


 ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Josh Odom
(631) 324-0144 

jodom@springsschool.org


SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Maria Palaguachi
(631) 324-0144 
mpalaguachi@springsschool.org


REGISTRATION (BILINGUAL)
Paola Palaguachi
(631) 324-0144 
palaguachi@springsschool.org



BUSINESS OFFICE:

School Business Administrator
Robert Doyle
(631) 324-0144 
rdoyle@springsschool.org

Senior Account Clerk & District Clerk
Julie Bistrian
(631) 324-0144 
jbistrian@springsschool.org