BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Education hereby adopts the 2020/2021 meeting calendar.

Monday, July 6: Re-Organization Meeting & Regular Meeting
Monday, August 3: Work Session
Monday, August 17: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, September 14: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, October 5: Work Session
Monday, October 19: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, November 2: Work Session
Monday, November 16: Regular BOE Meeting & Adoption of the 2020/2021 School
Budget Calendar
Monday, December 7: Work Session
Monday, December 21: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, January 11: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, February 1: Work Session & Budget Workshop #1
Monday, February 8: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, March 1: Work Session & Budget Workshop #2
Monday, March 15: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, March 22: Work Session & Budget Workshop #3
Wednesday, April 12: Work Session & Budget Workshop #4 (if necessary)
Monday, April 26: Regular BOE Meeting
Monday, May 10: Regular BOE Meeting & Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 11: Annual Meeting, 2021/2022 Budget Vote and Trustee
Election, Special Meeting to Accept Budget/Trustee Results
Monday, May 24: Regular Meeting
Monday, June 7: Work Session
Monday, June 21: Regular BOE Meeting